"Determination of diet by DNA-research"

We all know that each of us is unique. There are differences that we see with the naked eye, such as eye and hair color. But there are also discrepancies invisible to us: our body differently assimilates nutrients, takes with toxins and reacts to different types of exercises. We can very selectively choose clothes that will accentuate our eyes, but in terms of weight loss and healthy lifestyle we are used to follow certain rules "for all". Why?

Genetically, we are almost identical, but in every gene there are variations. It is in the combination of these tiny differences that our individuality is determined, it makes us who we are. If you want to get fit, build muscle or just want to eat healthy food, contact your body, your genetics contains valuable information about the best way for you to do it.

The company MyGenetics offers everyone to get to know their body and learn about its true needs. Using the knowledge in the field of nutrietics and nutrigenomics, the creators of the project understand each language and give answers to nutrition and lifestyle questions.

Having performed a simple procedure for collecting genetic material for DNA analysis, anyone can get their personal report, which will contain information on the metabolism of certain substances, the optimal type of physical activity and, of course, an effective diet to maintain the body in excellent shape.

Everyone who cares about his health, who wants to prolong his life, remains active and energetic, who is not ready to experiment with his body, trying to lose weight by all known methods, to all athletes aimed at the result and parents, who are responsible for the upbringing of their child DNA testing will be invaluable.

Your future is in your hands. You can forever change your idea of a healthy lifestyle by getting an individual and really understandable report. You can achieve your goals, whatever they are!

"Определение диеты по ДНК-исследованию"

Все мы знаем, что каждый из нас уникален. Есть различия, которые мы видим невооруженным взглядом, такие как цвет глаз и волос. Но есть и различия незаметные для нас: наш организм по-разному усваивает питательные вещества, берется с токсинами и реагирует на разные виды упражнений. Мы можем очень придирчиво выбирать одежду, которая подчеркнет наши глаза, но в вопросах похудения и здорового образа жизни мы привыкли следовать определенным правилам «для всех». Почему?

Генетически мы почти идентичны, но в каждом гене есть вариации. Именно в сочетании этих крошечных различий определяется наша индивидуальность, она делает нас теми, кто мы есть. Если вы хотите привести себя в форму, нарастить мышечную массу или просто хотите питаться здоровой едой, обратитесь к своему организму, ваша генетика содержит ценную информацию о наилучшем для вас способе сделать это.

Компания MyGenetics предлагает каждому познакомиться со своим организмом поближе и узнать о его истинных потребностях. Воспользовавшись знаниями в области нутригенетики и нутригеномики, создатели проекта понятным каждому языком дают ответы на вопросы питания и образа жизни.

Совершив простую процедуру забора генетического материала для ДНК-анализа, любой может получить свой персональный отчет, где будет информация о метаболизме отдельных веществ, оптимальном типе физической активности и, конечно, об эффективном рационе питания для поддержания организма в отличной форме.

Каждому, кто заботится о своем здоровье, кто хочет продлить свою жизнь, оставаясь активным и энергичным, кто не готов проводить эксперименты со своим телом, пытаясь сбросить вес всеми известными способами, всем спортсменам, нацеленным на результат и родителям, ответственно подходящим к воспитанию своего ребенка ДНК-тестирование окажет неоценимую пользу.

Ваше будущее в ваших руках. Вы можете навсегда изменить свое представление о здоровом образе жизни, получив индивидуальный и действительно понятный отчет. Вы можете достичь своих целей, какими бы они ни были!